Mobile job searching… on the go!

When I first started creating my own “white label” mobile recruitment application for the mobile phone, I knew only 5 or 6 apps that were out there.

Last week I spent one and half hour of downloading job apps from the AppStore, I got these 48 apps.

The nicest one from the selection above, is the Jobtweets.de app. It’s database is Twitter only, I like that.

In case you might miss one? Let me know and yes I haven’t got the Shake Your Job app in picture above, because it is of course on a special place in my own iPhone:

Upcoming week I will check the other appstores on job apps.

Leave a Reply

